AGORA

Online training platform & Agora


Sandra Lima

sandra.lima@easpd.eu



AGORA

Knowledge Centre Coordinator

Asel Kadyrbaeva

asel.kadyrbaeva@easpd.eu

Knowledge Centre thematic areas:

Inclusive Education and Early Intervention

Tim Ghilain

timothy.ghilain@easpd.eu

Employment

Sonia Staskowiak

sonia.staskowiak@easpd.eu

Inclusive Living

Sabrina Ferraina

sabrina.ferraina@easpd.eu

Accessibility

Domenico Manente

domenico.manente@easpd.eu

Inclusive Arts

Sydney Vonihering

Sydney.vonihering@easpd.eu

Horizontal issues

Asel Kadyrbaeva

asel.kadyrbaeva@easpd.eu

Technical support

Technical Support


Domenico Manente

domenico.manente@easpd.eu
Phone:
+32 2 233 77 20

Contact details

EASPD

  • Handelsstraat/Rue du commerce 72
  • B - 1040
  • Brussels Belgium
  • Tel: +32 2 233 77 20
  • Website: www.easpd.eu
  • E-mail: info@easpd.eu
 
Last modified: Wednesday, 10 October 2018, 10:27 AM